Ebby Amirebrahimi, Software Engineer at Google, revealed in a Google+ status update that disabling comments and locking posts can now be done before you actually share your post to your Google+ stream. This feature comes in response to popular user feedback, reassuring the G+ community that the platform does, indeed, have its privacy and best interest in mind.
Via www.thenextweb.com

About these ads